You are here

Press releases

Mostrando 1 - 10 de 10
Fecha
E.g., 24/11/2017
The ECOSAFIMED project promotes sustainable and responsible practices in the fishing sector for the conservation of marine ecosystem
Monday, 28 December, 2015
Discussing final fishing management guidelines during the closing sessions of the ECOSAFIMED project
Wednesday, 2 December, 2015
Project partners hold training on GIS and draft final outputs of ECOSAFIMED project
Thursday, 29 October, 2015
Meeting of ECOSAFIMED project partners and associates to contribute to international marine policies
Thursday, 23 July, 2015
Spain, Italy and Tunisia evaluate the progress of the ECOSAFIMED in Tunis
Wednesday, 6 May, 2015
The first launching session in Tunisia within the ECOSAFIMED project
Friday, 6 March, 2015
ECOSAFIMED takes part in seminar on mitigating the impact of traditional fishing practices on the marine environment
Friday, 21 November, 2014
Spain, Italy and Tunisia prepare oceanographic surveys to study the sea beds in artisanal fishing areas in the Mediterranean
Thursday, 12 June, 2014
Spain, Italy and Tunisia make progress in exchanging scientific knowledge on artisanal fishing in trawl-free areas
Wednesday, 30 April, 2014
Spain, Italy and Tunisia promote responsible fisheries with a budget of 1,9 mill € through an initiative of cross border cooperation co-financed by the UE
Friday, 21 February, 2014